31.7. - 3.8.2014

Messukeskus, Helsinki


StarCraft II Online Qualifier #2

Game: StarCraft 2 Starts: Thu, Jul 17th 2014, 18:00 Ends: Thu, Jul 17th 2014, 23:59

This is an online qualifier tournament for the non-BYOC StarCraft II tournament held at Assembly Summer 2014 on August 1-2 called StarCraft II IeSF Qualifier.


Log in and Sign up with the button on the right.




Top 3 qualify (50€ tournament ticket still required) + an extra day ticket is provided


Qualifier players

  • Jagelius
  • Enpo
  • Herbefa



  • Thursday, July 17
    • 17:00 Check-in on this page
    • 18:00 Tournament starts



Battle.net channel: assembly

IRC channel: #asm.sc2 @ QuakeNet


Please, add your SC2 game account to your profile to help people find you.



Ro 32: Single elmination

Ro16 and onwards: Double elimination 

All matches are best of three (bo3).


How to report scores

Please refer to this visual quide.



2014 Ladder Season 3 map pool:

  • Foxtrot Labs LE
  • Catallena LE
  • Nimbus LE
  • King Sejong Station LE
  • Overgrowth LE
  • Merry Go Round LE
  • Deadwing LE


Maps are vetoed out from the map pool in turns before each match until three maps are left. Then the map order is decided by using the same method. If you can not decide who starts the map vetoes, the player who is visually higher up on the bracket starts 


Full rules




Head admin

Juho "Azhrak" Nieminen

Email: azhrak ät gmail.com

IRC: Azhrak@QuakeNet

Battle.net: azhrak.191


Name: Bracket
Size: 4
RSS Result updates

Contestants (6/32)

enpo [ Check-in ]
Jagelius [ Check-in ]
nagrodus [ Check-in ]
SuprHerbefa [ Check-in ]