30.1. - 1.2.2015

Messukeskus, Helsinki


StarCraft II Online Qualifier #1

Game: StarCraft 2 Starts: Thu, Jan 8th 2015, 18:00 EET Ends: Thu, Jan 8th 2015, 21:00 EET

This is an online qualifier tournament for the non-BYOC StarCraft II Pro tournament held at Assembly Winter 2015 on January 31st.

Log in first and then Sign up with the button on the right.


Top 3 qualify + an extra day ticket is provided.
Note, that a 50€ tournament ticket or a computer place ticket still required to enter the main tournament.
The qualification spot does not include any travel or accommodation expenses.

Qualified players

  •  Rotab - Jean-Baptiste Doubez
  •  Jutso - Juuso Ratinen
  •  SaDe - Aku Kangas


  • Thursday, January 8th, 2015
    • 17:00 EET Check-in starts on this page (button appears on the right)
    • 18:00 EET Tournament starts


 twitch.tv/suprDivinesia - Casting by: Juha "Divinesia" Nurmennemi (Divinesia.886)


Battle.net group: ASSEMBLY (battlenet://starcraft/group/2/241868)
IRC channel: #asm.sc2 @ QuakeNet 
Please, add your SC2 game account to your profile to help people find you.

How to report scores

Please refer to this visual quide.
Or report to admin. 


Ro 32: Single elmination
Ro16 and onwards: Double elimination 
All matches are best of three (bo3).


2014 Ladder Season 3 map pool:

  • Foxtrot Labs LE
  • Catallena LE
  • Nimbus LE
  • King Sejong Station LE
  • Overgrowth LE
  • Merry Go Round LE
  • Deadwing LE

Maps are vetoed out from the map pool in turns before each match until three maps are left. Then the map order is decided by using the same method. If you can not decide who starts the map vetoes, the player who is visually higher up on the bracket starts 

Full rules



Head admin
Juho "Azhrak" Nieminen
Email: azhrak ät gmail.com
IRC: Azhrak@QuakeNet
Battle.net: azhrak.191

RSS Result updates